Contacter le Fournisseur? fournisseur
becky luo Ms. becky luo
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
T'Chat contacter le fournisseur
Accueil > Liste de Produits > Outils de lavage de voiture > Série Clay Bar > SGCB Mitaines en argile pour lave-auto
SGCB Mitaines en argile pour lave-auto
SGCB Mitaines en argile pour lave-auto
SGCB Mitaines en argile pour lave-auto
  • SGCB Mitaines en argile pour lave-auto
  • SGCB Mitaines en argile pour lave-auto
  • SGCB Mitaines en argile pour lave-auto

SGCB Mitaines en argile pour lave-auto

    Type de paiement: T/T,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,EXW,FCA,CPT,CIP
    Quantité de commande minimum: 1 Bag/Bags
    Délai de livraison: 15 jours
Contacter Maintenant

Informations de base

Modèle: SGGE005

Microfiber Color: Red

Clay Bar Color: Black

Feature: Work With ClayLube

Size: 210*130mm

Weight: 0.15kgs

Qty Per Carton: 15pcs

Carton Size: 40*19*33cm

Carton Weight: 3kgs

Leat Time: 15days

Payment Term: 50% TT As Deposit, 50%TT Before Shippment

Additional Info

Détails d'emballage: 1 pièce par boîte de couleur / 20 boîtes par carton / 40 * 19 * 33 cm / 3kgs

productivité: 80000pcs/month

marque: SGCB

transport: Ocean,Land,Air,express

Lieu d'origine: fabriqué à Taïwan

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 8000pcs/month

Certificats : no

Code SH: 6307100000

Hafen: Guangzhou

Description du produit

Gant de protection en argile SGCB: supprime la cantamination avec un minimum de dommages - Le gant de protection en argile de SGCB permet à toute personne détaillant son véhicule la possibilité de mettre en état l’argile entière en une fraction du temps. Une barre d'argile traditionnelle prend généralement 2 heures, mais avec ce nouveau gant, il devient beaucoup plus facile de mettre votre véhicule en état d'argile. Ce gant en argile est fabriqué à partir d’un matériau d’argile de qualité moyenne (Moya et Microfibre) légèrement plus agressif que notre Visco Clay Bar.


SGCB best argil bar mitt: à utiliser sur la peinture, le verre, les roues, etc. - Il permettra d’éliminer efficacement les salissures importantes telles que les projections de peinture, les taches d’eau épaisse, la poudre ferreuse, le pollen, les insectes, les effets des pluies acides, les retombées industrielles, la poussière de rail , particules d'échappement et de convertisseur catalytique, etc. Cependant, il pourrait éventuellement laisser des micro-traces légères sur la surface qui seraient ensuite corrigées lors du polissage du véhicule pour obtenir un fini lisse et soyeux.


Gant en argile SGCB: à utiliser de préférence en aérosol - Le spray en aérosol de SGCB est toujours la méthode préférée lors d’un processus d’argile / décontamination, qui agit comme un lubrifiant à base d’argile, une aide au séchage et une précision rapide pour une voiture rapidement boostée. vernis! Le Spray de Détail de SGCB fournit une surface lisse pour que la mitaine glisse de manière lisse avec un minimum de dommages ou de dommages au revêtement transparent. Ce gant en argile peut être utilisé sur la peinture, le verre ou les fenêtres, les roues en plastique et le chrome.


Gant en argile SGCB: construit pour le confort et la durabilité - Les matériaux de haute qualité confèrent au gant en argile une grande ténacité et une grande adhérence, ce qui lui assure une durée de vie 5 à 6 fois supérieure à celle des barres d'argile traditionnelles. Cette technologie d'argile peut être nettoyée à l'eau et réutilisée plusieurs fois sur plusieurs véhicules. La plus grande surface de la mitaine permet une utilisation plus rapide. La conception de la moufle épouse parfaitement votre main pour éviter de tomber au sol.

clay bar mitt

best clay bar mitt

caly bar mitt walmart

Groupes de Produits : Outils de lavage de voiture > Série Clay Bar

Envoyer à ce fournisseur
  • Ms. becky luo
  • Votre message doit comporter de 20 à 8000 caractères

Produits connexes

Accueil

Phone

Skype

Demande

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
becky luo Ms. becky luo
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier
Home > Products > Car wash tools > Clay Bar Series > SGCB clay bar mitt for car wash
SGCB  clay bar mitt for car wash
SGCB  clay bar mitt for car wash
SGCB  clay bar mitt for car wash
  • SGCB  clay bar mitt for car wash
  • SGCB  clay bar mitt for car wash
  • SGCB  clay bar mitt for car wash

SGCB clay bar mitt for car wash

    Payment Type: T/T,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,EXW,FCA,CPT,CIP
    Min. Order: 1 Bag/Bags
    Delivery Time: 15 Days
Contact Now

Basic Info

Model No.: SGGE005

Microfiber Color: Red

Clay Bar Color: Black

Feature: Work With ClayLube

Size: 210*130mm

Weight: 0.15kgs

Qty Per Carton: 15pcs

Carton Size: 40*19*33cm

Carton Weight: 3kgs

Leat Time: 15days

Payment Term: 50% TT As Deposit, 50%TT Before Shippment

Additional Info

Packaging: 1piece per color box/20boxes per carton/40*19*33cm/3kgs

Productivity: 80000pcs/month

Brand: SGCB

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air,express

Place of Origin: made in taiwan

Supply Ability: 8000pcs/month

Certificate: no

HS Code: 6307100000

Port: Guangzhou

Product Description

Sgcb Clay Bar mitt: removes cantamination with minimal damage – The SGCB`s Clay Mitt allows any person who is detailing their vehicle the option to clay the entire car in a fraction of the time. A Traditional clay bar typically takes 2 hours but with this newly designed mitt, claying your vehicle becomes a lot easier. This clay mitt is made with medium grade clay material (Moya and Microfiber) that is slightly more aggressive than our Visco Clay Bar.


SGCB best clay bar mitt: use on paint, glass, wheels, and more – It will effectively remove heavy contamination such as paint over spray, heavy water stains, ferrous powder, pollen, bugs, effects of acid rain, industrial fallout, rail dust, exhaust and catalytic converter particles and so on; however, it could potentially leave light micro-marring to the surface that would then be corrected when polishing the vehicle for a silky smooth finish.


SGCB clay bar glove: best used with detail spray - Using the SGCB`s Detail Spray is still the preferred method during a clay/decontaminating process, which acts as a clay lubricant, drying aid, and as a quick detailer to a quickly boost car polishes! SGCB's Detail Spray provides a slick surface for the mitt to glide smooth with minimal damage or marring to the clear coat. This clay mitt can be used on paint, glass or windows, plastic wheels, and chrome.


SGCB clay mitt: built for comfort and long lasting durability - The high-quality materials provide the clay mitt with great tenacity and stickiness, which ensures the clay mitt will last for 5-6 times longer than the traditional clay bar. This clay technology can be cleaned with water and reused multiple times on more than one vehicle. The larger surface area of the mitt allows for a faster use. The mitt design fits snug on your hand to prevent from falling to the ground.

clay bar mitt

best clay bar mitt

caly bar mitt walmart

Looking for ideal Car Clay Mitt Glove Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Clay Bar Glove are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Clay Bar Mitt. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Car wash tools > Clay Bar Series

Email to this supplier
  • Ms. becky luo
  • Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry