Contacter le Fournisseur? fournisseur
becky luo Ms. becky luo
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
T'Chat contacter le fournisseur
Accueil > Liste de Produits > Extérieur > Lave-Auto > SGCB voiture détaillant fournitures shampooing lave-auto
SGCB voiture détaillant fournitures shampooing lave-auto
  • SGCB voiture détaillant fournitures shampooing lave-auto

SGCB voiture détaillant fournitures shampooing lave-auto

    Type de paiement: T/T,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,EXW,FCA,CPT,CIP
    Quantité de commande minimum: 1 Bag/Bags
    Délai de livraison: 15 jours

Informations de base

Modèle: SGF102

Additional Info

Détails d'emballage: 0.5L par bouteille

productivité: 200tons

marque: SGCB

transport: Ocean,Land,Air,express

Lieu d'origine: fabriqué en Chine

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 200tons

Certificats : no

Code SH: 3402209000

Hafen: Guangzhou

Description du produit

Le shampoing SGCB Ultra Foam est conçu pour votre pistolet à mousse ou votre canon à mousse. Il fournit la quantité maximale de mousse nécessaire pour nettoyer votre véhicule sans risque de vous égratigner! Avec 4 fois la concentration normale de notre shampooing pour voiture, ce savon de lavage de voiture offre la capacité de moussage la plus avancée sur le plan chimique, pour vos lavages de routine.

En utilisant un mélange de nettoyants avancés et de polymères, Ultra Foam Shampoo utilise des formulations de pointe qui permettent à votre mélange de contenir la mousse la plus épaisse et la plus mousseuse pendant toute votre expérience de lavage. Bien qu’il soit efficace, il est également suffisamment doux pour ne pas teindre les composants de la garniture ou du plastique!

Ultra Shampooing associé à un canon à mousse ou à un pistolet à mousse fournit une formule au pH neutre pour un lavage en profondeur de votre véhicule sans éliminer les cires ou les mastics existants. Une fois rincé, ce produit à la pointe de la technologie crée une fine couche de protection grâce à la technologie chimique à base de polymère et à un éclat incomparable!


carwash products

detailing car



Groupes de Produits : Extérieur > Lave-Auto

Envoyer à ce fournisseur
  • Ms. becky luo
  • Votre message doit comporter de 20 à 8000 caractères

Produits connexes

Accueil

Phone

Skype

Demande

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
becky luo Ms. becky luo
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier
Home > Products > Exterior > Car Wash > SGCB car detailing supplies shampoo car wash
SGCB car detailing supplies shampoo car wash
  • SGCB car detailing supplies shampoo car wash

SGCB car detailing supplies shampoo car wash

    Payment Type: T/T,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,EXW,FCA,CPT,CIP
    Min. Order: 1 Bag/Bags
    Delivery Time: 15 Days
Contact Now

Basic Info

Model No.: SGF102

Application: Car Paint

Work With: Two Bucket, Foam Lance

PH: Neutral

Feature: Extra Slick For A Scratch-free Washing Experience

MOQ: 1bottle

Lead Time: Can Be Discussed If You Order More

Payment: 50%TT As Deposit, 50% TT Before Shipping

Capacity: 0.5L

Additional Info

Packaging: 0.5L per bottle

Productivity: 200tons

Brand: SGCB

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air,express

Place of Origin: made in china

Supply Ability: 200tons

Certificate: no

HS Code: 3402209000

Port: Guangzhou

Product Description

SGCB Ultra Foam Shampoo is designed for your foam gun or foam cannon providing the maximum amount of suds necessary to clean your vehicle without the chance of inducing scratches! With 4-times the normal concentration of our car shampoo, this Car Wash soap provides the most chemically advanced, foaming capability for your routine washes.

Using a blend of advanced cleaners and polymers, Ultra Foam Shampoo uses cutting edge formulations that allow your mixture to hold thickest, and most sudsy head of foam during your entire washing experience. While it`s effective, it`s also gentle enough to no dye your trim or plastic components!

Ultra Shampoo combined with a foam cannon or foam gun provides a pH neutral formula to give your vehicle a thorough wash without stripping any existing waxes or sealants. Once rinsed, this state of the art product creates a thin layer of protection using polymer-based chemical technology and an unbeatable shine!


carwash products

detailing car



Looking for ideal Shampoo Car Wash Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the foam cannon car wash are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of SGCB snow foam. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Exterior > Car Wash

Email to this supplier
  • Ms. becky luo
  • Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry