Общайтесь с поставщика? поставщик
becky luo Ms. becky luo
Что я могу сделать для вас?
Чат Сейчас поставщик контакта
Главная > Перечень Продуктов > экстерьер > Автомойка > SGCB автомойка шампунь с воском
SGCB автомойка шампунь с воском
SGCB автомойка шампунь с воском
  • SGCB автомойка шампунь с воском
  • SGCB автомойка шампунь с воском

SGCB автомойка шампунь с воском

    Вид оплаты: T/T,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,EXW,FCA,CPT,CIP
    Количество минимального заказа: 1 Bag/Bags
    Срок поставки: 15 дней
Свяжитесь сейчас

Базовая информация

Модель: SGFA006

Application: Car Paint

Work With: Two Bucket, Foam Lance

PH: Neutral

Feature: Extra Slick For A Scratch-free Washing Experience

MOQ: 1bottle

Lead Time: Can Be Discussed If You Order More

Payment: 50%TT As Deposit, 50% TT Before Shipping

Capacity: 4L

Additional Info

Подробности Упаковки: 4 л на ведро

производительность: 200tons

марка: SGCB

транспорт: Ocean,Land,Air,express

Место происхождения: сделано в Китае

Способность поставки: 200tons

Сертификаты : no

Код ТН ВЭД: 3402209000

Порт: Guangzhou

Описание продукта

СОЗДАЕТ ОГРОМНУЮ СУММУ ТОЛЩИНЫ, СМАЗЫВАЮЩУЮ ПЕНУ ДЛЯ ПЕННЫХ ПУШЕК! SGCB Ultra Foam Shampoo разработан для вашего пенного пистолета или пенной пушки, обеспечивая максимальное количество пены, необходимой для чистки вашего автомобиля без возможности появления царапин! В 4 раза превышающая нормальную концентрацию нашего автомобильного шампуня, это мыло для автомойки обеспечивает наиболее химически пенистую способность к обычным мытьям.


БЕЗОПАСНО УДАЛЯЕТ ГРЯЗЬ, ПЫЛЕНЬ, СУТУ И ДРУГИХ ЗАГРЯЗНИТЕЛЕЙ! Используя смесь передовых чистящих средств и полимеров, Ultra Foam Shampoo использует передовые составы, которые позволяют вашей смеси удерживать самую густую и пенистую головку пены в течение всего процесса стирки. Хотя он эффективен, он также достаточно мягок, чтобы не красить вашу отделку или пластиковые детали!


НЕ УДАЛЯЙТЕ ВОСК ИЛИ ГЕРМЕТИКИ, ИЛИ СУШИТЕ ПЛАСТИКУ И РЕЗИНУ! Ультрашампунь в сочетании с пенной пушкой или пистолетом для пены обеспечивает pH нейтральную формулу для тщательной мойки вашего автомобиля без удаления каких-либо существующих восков или герметиков. После промывки этот современный продукт создает тонкий слой защиты с использованием химической технологии на основе полимеров и непревзойденного блеска!


ОЧИЩАЕТ ЧИСТЫЙ БЕЗ ПОТОКОВ! Современные химические составы позволяют вам мыть ваш автомобиль при полном солнечном свете и приостанавливать любое вредное содержание минералов в вашей воде. Этот ультраконцентрированный продукт создает ощущение гладкости, смазывая все ваши лакокрасочные поверхности, поскольку он удаляет грязь, и снижает вероятность нанесения какого-либо вреда вашему прозрачному слою!

CAR WASH SHAMPOO WITH WAX

CAR WASH SHAMPOO

CAR WASH WITH SHAMPOO

Группа Продуктов : экстерьер > Автомойка

Письмо этому поставщику
  • Ms. becky luo
  • Ваше сообщение должно быть в пределах 20-8000 символов

Список сопутствующих товаров

Главная

Phone

Skype

Запрос

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
becky luo Ms. becky luo
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier
Home > Products > Exterior > Car Wash > SGCB car wash shampoo with wax
SGCB car wash shampoo with wax
SGCB car wash shampoo with wax
  • SGCB car wash shampoo with wax
  • SGCB car wash shampoo with wax

SGCB car wash shampoo with wax

    Payment Type: T/T,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,EXW,FCA,CPT,CIP
    Min. Order: 1 Bag/Bags
    Delivery Time: 15 Days
Contact Now

Basic Info

Model No.: SGFA006

Application: Car Paint

Work With: Two Bucket, Foam Lance

PH: Neutral

Feature: Extra Slick For A Scratch-free Washing Experience

MOQ: 1bottle

Lead Time: Can Be Discussed If You Order More

Payment: 50%TT As Deposit, 50% TT Before Shipping

Capacity: 4L

Additional Info

Packaging: 4L per bucket

Productivity: 200tons

Brand: SGCB

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air,express

Place of Origin: made in china

Supply Ability: 200tons

Certificate: no

HS Code: 3402209000

Port: Guangzhou

Product Description

CREATES A HUGE AMOUNT OF THICK, LUBRICATING FOAM FOR foam cannons! SGCB Ultra Foam Shampoo is designed for your foam gun or foam cannon providing the maximum amount of suds necessary to clean your vehicle without the chance of inducing scratches! With 4-times the normal concentration of our car shampoo, this Car Wash soap provides the most chemically advanced, foaming capability for your routine washes.


SAFELY REMOVES DIRT, POLLEN, SOOT, AND OTHER CONTAMINANTS! Using a blend of advanced cleaners and polymers, Ultra Foam Shampoo uses cutting edge formulations that allow your mixture to hold thickest, and most sudsy head of foam during your entire washing experience. While it`s effective, it`s also gentle enough to no dye your trim or plastic components!


DOES NOT REMOVE WAX OR SEALANTS, OR DRY OUT PLASTIC AND RUBBER! Ultra Shampoo combined with a foam cannon or foam gun provides a pH neutral formula to give your vehicle a thorough wash without stripping any existing waxes or sealants. Once rinsed, this state of the art product creates a thin layer of protection using polymer-based chemical technology and an unbeatable shine!


RINSES CLEAN WITHOUT STREAKS! State of the art chemical formulations allow you to wash your vehicle in full sunlight and suspends any harmful mineral content in your water. This ultra concentrated product creates a slick feel, lubricating all of your paints surfaces as it lifts dirt away, and reduces the chance of ever inducing damage to your clear coat!

CAR WASH SHAMPOO WITH WAX

CAR WASH SHAMPOO

CAR WASH WITH SHAMPOO

Looking for ideal Car Wash Shampoo Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Car Wash with Shampoo are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Car Wash Shampoo with Wax. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Exterior > Car Wash

Email to this supplier
  • Ms. becky luo
  • Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry