Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
becky luo Ms. becky luo
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Chat Jetzt Kontakten mit Lieferant
Home > Produkt-Liste > Außen > Autowäsche > SGCB bester Insektenentferner für Autos
SGCB bester Insektenentferner für Autos
SGCB bester Insektenentferner für Autos
SGCB bester Insektenentferner für Autos
  • SGCB bester Insektenentferner für Autos
  • SGCB bester Insektenentferner für Autos
  • SGCB bester Insektenentferner für Autos

SGCB bester Insektenentferner für Autos

    Zahlungsart: T/T,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,EXW,FCA,CPT,CIP
    Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Bag/Bags
    Lieferzeit: 15 Tage
Kontaktieren jetzt

Basisinformation

Modell: SGFA016

Feature: Extra Slick For A Scratch-free Washing Experience

MOQ: 1bottle

Lead Time: Can Be Discussed If You Order More

Payment: 50%TT As Deposit, 50% TT Before Shipping

Capacity: 500ml,4000ml

Application: Tar

Work With: Sprayer Bottle

Attention: Non-dilution

Additional Info

Verpakung: 500 ml / 4000 ml pro Eimer

Produktivität: 200tons

Marke: SGCB

Transport: Ocean,Land,Air,express

Ort Von Zukunft: in China hergestellt

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 200tons

Zertifikate : no

HS-Code: 3402209000

Hafen: Guangzhou

Produktbeschreibung

MENSCHEN SAGEN: [ES FUNKTIONIERT! "- Erwarten Sie Gutes von einem Autopflege-Reiniger, der alle Erwartungen übertrifft. Das werden Sie hier erleben! Wir haben unseren Mehroberflächen-Reiniger so gestaltet, dass er auf allen Oberflächen sicher und effektiv funktioniert. Es ist unser Neueste intelligente Technologie, die Säuren zuerst neutralisiert, beim Eindringen weicher wird und schließlich Fett, getrocknete Insektenspritzer und Schmutz entfernt, während wichtige Dinge wie Wachs, Klarlack, Farbe, Politur, konditioniertes Leder usw. zurückgelassen werden.


- ERLEICHTERN SIE IHR LEBEN - Sie werden erleben, wie einfach es ist, das Äußere Ihres Fahrzeugs zu reinigen. Die Eingeweide der Käfer verwandelten sich in ungefähr 60 Sekunden in Mush! Das wirst du sehen! Sie werden es lieben, wie es auch im Innenraum funktioniert. Reinigen Sie Leder, Vinyl, Teppich, Holz, Plastik, Gummi, Polster, Metall, lackierte und polierte Oberflächen und vieles mehr. Es entfernt, Insektendärme, Schmutz, Fett, Baumharz, Vogelkot, Gerüche, Speiseflecken, Rostflecken, Bremsstaub, Schimmel, schwarze Streifen, Oxidation und vieles mehr.


- EINFACH SAUBER, KEIN GLANZ - Mit minderwertigen Produkten erledigen Sie die ganze Arbeit. Sie neigen dazu, einen trüben, klebrigen oder fettigen Film zu hinterlassen. Unser Produkt reduziert den Aufwand, während Ihr Fahrzeug gut aussieht. Keine zusätzlichen Polituren oder Wachse, die die Qualität beeinträchtigen. Einfach nur sauber! Ungiftig, biologisch abbaubar, keine erdöldestillate, nicht brennbar, keine aggressiven chemikalien, keine starken gerüche, nicht abrasiv und nicht ätzend. Helfen, diesen neuen Autolook zurückzubringen.


- MEHR SPAREN, MEHR ERHALTEN! - Unsere konzentrierten Reinigungslösungen müssen zu gebrauchsfertigem Reiniger verdünnt werden. Sie zahlen weniger pro Quart gebrauchsfertigen Materials und bekommen mehr, weil es hoch konzentriert ist. Das heißt, Sie können es auf Autos, Pickups, Sattelschleppern, Motorrädern, Flugzeugen, Wohnmobilen, Wohnmobilen, Anhängern, Booten, Geländefahrzeugen, schweren Geräten, Ladenwerkzeugen und Maschinen, lackierten Oberflächen, Einfahrten, Gummidächern, Glasfasern, Markisen und vielem mehr verwenden -

best bug remover for cars


bug remover car

bug remover






Produktgruppe : Außen > Autowäsche

Mail an Lieferanten
  • Ms. becky luo
  • Ihre Nachrichten muss zwischen 20-8000 Zeichen sein

Liste verwandter Produkte

Zuhause

Phone

Skype

Anfrage

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
becky luo Ms. becky luo
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier
Home > Products > Exterior > Car Wash > SGCB best bug remover for cars
SGCB best bug remover for cars
SGCB best bug remover for cars
SGCB best bug remover for cars
  • SGCB best bug remover for cars
  • SGCB best bug remover for cars
  • SGCB best bug remover for cars

SGCB best bug remover for cars

    Payment Type: T/T,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,EXW,FCA,CPT,CIP
    Min. Order: 1 Bag/Bags
    Delivery Time: 15 Days
Contact Now

Basic Info

Model No.: SGFA016

Feature: Extra Slick For A Scratch-free Washing Experience

MOQ: 1bottle

Lead Time: Can Be Discussed If You Order More

Payment: 50%TT As Deposit, 50% TT Before Shipping

Capacity: 500ml,4000ml

Application: Tar

Work With: Sprayer Bottle

Attention: Non-dilution

Additional Info

Packaging: 500ml/4000ml per bucket

Productivity: 200tons

Brand: SGCB

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air,express

Place of Origin: made in china

Supply Ability: 200tons

Certificate: no

HS Code: 3402209000

Port: Guangzhou

Product Description

PEOPLE SAY: [IT WORKS!" - Expect good things from a car care cleaner that performs beyond expectations. That`s what you`ll experience here! We made our multisurface cleaner to perform safely and effectively on all surfaces. It`s our newest smart technology that first neutralizes acids. Softens as it penetrates. Finally carries away grease, dried bug splatter and grime while leaving the important things behind. Like wax, clear coat, paint, polish, conditioned leather and so on.


- MAKING YOUR LIFE EASIER - You`ll experience how simple it cleans your vehicle`s Exterior. Bug guts turned to mush in about 60 seconds! You`ll see that happen! You`ll love how it performs on the Interior too. Clean leather, vinyl, carpet, wood trim, plastic, rubber, upholstery, metal, painted and polish surfaces and a whole lot more. It removes, bug guts, dirt, grime, grease, tree sap, bird poop, odors, food stains, rust stains, brake dust, mildew, black streaks, oxidation and so much more.


- SIMPLY CLEAN, NO GLOSS - Inferior products make you do all the work. They tend to leave a cloudy, tacky or greasy film. Our product reduces effort while leaving your vehicle looking great. No added polish or waxes that degrade the quality. Just clean! Non-Toxic, Biodegradable, NO Petroleum Distillates, Non Flammable, No Harsh Chemicals, No Strong Odors, Non-Abrasive and Non-Corrosive. Helping to bring back that new car look.


- SAVING MORE, GETTING MORE! - Our concentrated cleaning solutions must be diluted into ready to use cleaner. You pay less per quart of ready to use while getting more because it`s highly concentrated. Which means you can use it on Cars, pickups, semi trucks, motorcycles, airplanes, campers, RVs, trailers, boats, ATVs, Heavy equipment, shop tools and machines, painted surfaces, driveways, rubber roofs, fiberglass, awnings, and more-

best bug remover for cars


bug remover car

bug remover






Looking for ideal Car Bug Remover Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Bug Remover Spray are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Best Bug Remover for Cars. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Exterior > Car Wash

Email to this supplier
  • Ms. becky luo
  • Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry