Contacter le Fournisseur? fournisseur
becky luo Ms. becky luo
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
T'Chat contacter le fournisseur
SGCB éponge à pansement pour cire
SGCB éponge à pansement pour cire
SGCB éponge à pansement pour cire
SGCB éponge à pansement pour cire
  • SGCB éponge à pansement pour cire
  • SGCB éponge à pansement pour cire
  • SGCB éponge à pansement pour cire
  • SGCB éponge à pansement pour cire

SGCB éponge à pansement pour cire

    Type de paiement: T/T,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,EXW,FCA,CPT,CIP
    Quantité de commande minimum: 1 Piece/Pieces
    Délai de livraison: 15 jours
Contacter Maintenant

Informations de base

Modèle: SGGD085

Foam Color: Red

Handle Color: Black

Material: Foam+pp

Qty Per Carton: 100pcs

Carton Size: 60*36*40cm

Carton Weight: 11kgs

Payment: 50%TT As Deposit, 50% TT Before Shipping

MOQ: 1piece

Lead Time: Can Be Discussed If You Order More

Size: 90*290mm

Additional Info

Détails d'emballage: 100pcs / carton / 60 * 36 * 40cm / 11kgs

productivité: 50000pcs/month

marque: SGCB

transport: Ocean,Land,Air,express

Lieu d'origine: fabriqué en Chine

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 50000pcs/month

Certificats : no

Code SH: 4016109000

Hafen: Guangzhou

Description du produit

NOUVELLE VERSION UNIQUE ET AMÉLIORÉE POUR UNE UTILISATION DURABLE --- Tête en mousse spongieuse sélective et de qualité supérieure et manche en plastique de haute qualité, protégés par des intercalaires en film mince, hautement absorbants de la version améliorée de l’outil éponge Matériau intégralement et fermement dans l'éponge, ne fuit jamais et coule. Universellement populaire avec tous les amoureux de la voiture!


TYPE CONVIVIAL, EFFICACE ET PLUS PROPRE À ÉCONOMISER --- Combo 2 en 1! une combinaison d'éponge applicatrice de cire et de pinceau de détail avec une poignée intelligente! Adopté par la technique de conservation de couche mince, il peut garder votre nettoyant nettoyant étroitement et fermement de sorte que vous ayez juste besoin de le presser légèrement pour obtenir facilement le nettoyant dans les travaux de finition. Temps, énergie et coût d'une économie plus propre, plus efficace et plus pratique que les autres.


ÉGRATIGNE ET SANS PRODUIT CHIMIQUE, CONCEPTION ERGONOMIQUE POUR EMPLOIS --- Longueur éponge: 140 mm, Largeur éponge: 90 mm, Épaisseur éponge: 30 mm. Extra Doux, Doux De Toucher Sens, Ne Contenant Pas Un Peu De Matériel Dur Comme Le Métal Et Pas De Produit Chimique, Ne peluche pas et sans égratignure Si Sympa Pour Vous Et Votre Voiture! En outre, la poignée intelligente de conception ergonomique vous aidera à nettoyer n'importe où, difficile à atteindre et à garder votre main à l'écart du liquide.


APPLICATION MULTI-USAGE --- Largement aimé et populaire avec différents types de personnes, un outil nécessaire pour les amateurs de voitures et les fans! Non seulement pour la voiture, mais pour le nettoyage des sièges en cuir, le nettoyage intérieur et le polissage des voitures. Principalement utilisé pour l'épilation à la cire, les pansements, les mastics d'étanchéité, la propagation du glaçage sur les voitures, les camions, les motos ou les véhicules de loisirs!

Red-foam-sponge-wax-brush-for-tyer (3)

Red-foam-sponge-wax-brush-for-tyer

Red-foam-sponge-wax-brush-for-tyer (1)

Tyre Shine Sponge

Groupes de Produits : Outils de lavage de voiture > Brosses de détail de voiture

Envoyer à ce fournisseur
  • Ms. becky luo
  • Votre message doit comporter de 20 à 8000 caractères

Produits connexes

Accueil

Phone

Skype

Demande

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
becky luo Ms. becky luo
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier
Home > Products > Car wash tools > Detail Brushes > SGCB tyre dressing sponge for wax
SGCB tyre dressing sponge for wax
SGCB tyre dressing sponge for wax
SGCB tyre dressing sponge for wax
SGCB tyre dressing sponge for wax
  • SGCB tyre dressing sponge for wax
  • SGCB tyre dressing sponge for wax
  • SGCB tyre dressing sponge for wax
  • SGCB tyre dressing sponge for wax

SGCB tyre dressing sponge for wax

    Payment Type: T/T,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,EXW,FCA,CPT,CIP
    Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces
    Delivery Time: 15 Days
Contact Now

Basic Info

Model No.: SGGD085

Foam Color: Red

Handle Color: Black

Material: Foam+pp

Qty Per Carton: 100pcs

Carton Size: 60*36*40cm

Carton Weight: 11kgs

Payment: 50%TT As Deposit, 50% TT Before Shipping

MOQ: 1piece

Lead Time: Can Be Discussed If You Order More

Size: 90*290mm

Additional Info

Packaging: 100pcs/carton/60*36*40cm/11kgs

Productivity: 50000pcs/month

Brand: SGCB

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air,express

Place of Origin: made in china

Supply Ability: 50000pcs/month

Certificate: no

HS Code: 4016109000

Port: Guangzhou

Product Description

NEW, UNIQUE & ENHANCED VERSION FOR DURABLE USE --- Head Made Of Selective & Premium Foam Sponge And Handle Of High Quality Plastic, Protected By Interlayers Of Thin Film, High Absorbent Of Enhanced Version Sponge Tool, Which Owns a Long Lifespan, Keeping The Material Integrally And Firmly In The Sponge, Never Leaking And Running Off. Universally Popular With All Car Lovers!


CONVENIENT, EFFICIENT AND CLEANER SAVING TYPE --- 2 In 1 Combo! a Combination Of Wax Applicator Sponge And Detailing Brush With a Smart Handle! Adopted By Thin Film Preservation Technique, It Can Keep Your Washing Cleaner Tightly And Firmly So You Just Need To Press It Slightly To Get The Cleaner Easily In The Detailing Work. Time, Energy And Cost Of Cleaner Saving, More Efficient And Convenient Than Other Ones.


SCRATCH & chemical FREE, ERGONOMIC DESIGN FOR JOBS --- Sponge Length: 140mm, Sponge Width: 90mm, Sponge Thickness: 30mm. Extra Soft, Smooth Of Touching Sense, Containing No a Bit Of Hard Material Like Metal And No Chemical, Lint And Scratch Free So Friendly To You And Your Car! Besides, The Smart Handle Of Ergonomic Design Will Help You To Clean Anywhere Hard To Reach And Keep Your Hand Away From The Liquid.


MULTIPURPOSE APPLICATION --- Widely Loved And Popular With Various Kinds Of People, a Necessary Tool For Car Lovers And Fans! Not Only Fit For Car Waxing But For Leather Seat Cleaning, car interior cleaning And Polishing. Mainly Used For Waxing, Dressing, Sealant, Spread Glaze On Cars, Trucks, Motorcycle Or RV!

Red-foam-sponge-wax-brush-for-tyer (3)

Red-foam-sponge-wax-brush-for-tyer

Red-foam-sponge-wax-brush-for-tyer (1)

Tyre Shine Sponge

Looking for ideal Tyre Dressing Sponge Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Eva Tyre Sponge are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Tyre Shine Sponge. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Car wash tools > Detail Brushes

Email to this supplier
  • Ms. becky luo
  • Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry