Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
becky luo Ms. becky luo
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
+8613500220053
Chat Jetzt
Chat Jetzt Kontakten mit Lieferant
Home > Produkt-Liste > Autowaschwerkzeuge > Autodetailbürsten > SGCB Reifenwischschwamm für Wachs

SGCB Reifenwischschwamm für Wachs

Payment Type:
T/T,Western Union
Incoterm:
FOB,CFR,CIF,EXW,FCA,CPT,CIP
Min. Order:
1 Piece/Pieces
Delivery Time:
15 Days
Transportation:
Ocean,Land,Air,express
Port:
Guangzhou
  • Produktbeschreibung
Overview
Product Attributes

ModellSGGD085

MarkeSGCB

Supply Ability & Additional Informations

Verpakung100pcs / carton / 60 * 36 * 40cm / 11kgs

Produktivität50000pcs/month

TransportOcean,Land,Air,express

Ort Von Zukunftin China hergestellt

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit50000pcs/month

Zertifikate no

HS-Code4016109000

HafenGuangzhou

ZahlungsartT/T,Western Union

IncotermFOB,CFR,CIF,EXW,FCA,CPT,CIP

Lieferzeit15 Tage

Verpackung & Lieferung
Verkaufseinheiten:
Piece/Pieces
Pakettyp:
100pcs / carton / 60 * 36 * 40cm / 11kgs

NEUE, EINZIGARTIGE UND VERBESSERTE VERSION FÜR DEN HALTBAREN GEBRAUCH --- Kopf aus selektivem und hochwertigem Schaumstoffschwamm und Griff aus hochwertigem Kunststoff, geschützt durch Zwischenschichten aus dünnem Film, hochsaugfähig durch Schwammwerkzeug in verbesserter Version, das eine lange Lebensdauer besitzt und die Material ganzheitlich und fest im Schwamm, niemals undicht und ablaufend. Universell beliebt bei allen Autoliebhabern!


Bequemer, effizienter und sauberer Spartyp --- 2 in 1 Combo! Eine Kombination aus Wachsapplikatorschwamm und Detailbürste mit intelligentem Griff! Mit der Dünnschicht-Konservierungstechnik hält es Ihren Waschreiniger dicht und fest, sodass Sie ihn nur leicht drücken müssen, um den Reiniger bei der Feinarbeit leicht zu erhalten. Zeit, Energie und Kosten für sauberes Sparen, effizienter und bequemer als andere.


SCRATCH & CHEMICAL FREE, ERGONOMISCHES DESIGN FÜR JOBS --- Schwammlänge: 140 mm, Schwammbreite: 90 mm, Schwammstärke: 30 mm. Extra weich, berührungsfreundlich, enthält kein bisschen hartes Material wie Metall und keine Chemikalien, fusselfrei und kratzerfrei, so freundlich zu Ihnen und Ihrem Auto! Außerdem hilft Ihnen der intelligente Griff mit ergonomischem Design, überall zu reinigen, wo es schwierig ist, Ihre Hand von der Flüssigkeit fernzuhalten.


MEHRZWECKANWENDUNG --- Sehr beliebt und beliebt bei verschiedenen Arten von Menschen, ein notwendiges Werkzeug für Autoliebhaber und Fans! Nicht nur zum Wachsen von Autos geeignet, sondern auch zum Reinigen von Ledersitzen, Reinigen und Polieren des Fahrzeuginnenraums. Wird hauptsächlich zum Einwachsen, Ankleiden, Versiegeln, Aufbringen von Glasuren auf Autos, Lastwagen, Motorrädern oder Wohnmobilen verwendet!

Red-foam-sponge-wax-brush-for-tyer (3)

Red-foam-sponge-wax-brush-for-tyer

Red-foam-sponge-wax-brush-for-tyer (1)

Tyre Shine Sponge

Produktgruppe : Autowaschwerkzeuge > Autodetailbürsten

Mail an Lieferanten
  • *Zu:
    Ms. becky luo
  • *Nachrichten:
    Ihre Nachrichten muss zwischen 20-8000 Zeichen sein
Liste verwandter Produkte

Zuhause

Product

Whatsapp

Firmeninformationen

Anfrage

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
becky luo Ms. becky luo
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier
Home > Products > Car wash tools > Detail Brushes > SGCB tyre dressing sponge for wax
SGCB tyre dressing sponge for wax
SGCB tyre dressing sponge for wax
SGCB tyre dressing sponge for wax
SGCB tyre dressing sponge for wax
  • SGCB tyre dressing sponge for wax
  • SGCB tyre dressing sponge for wax
  • SGCB tyre dressing sponge for wax
  • SGCB tyre dressing sponge for wax

SGCB tyre dressing sponge for wax

    Payment Type: T/T,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,EXW,FCA,CPT,CIP
    Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces
    Delivery Time: 15 Days
Contact Now

Basic Info

Model No.: SGGD085

Foam Color: Red

Handle Color: Black

Material: Foam+pp

Qty Per Carton: 100pcs

Carton Size: 60*36*40cm

Carton Weight: 11kgs

Payment: 50%TT As Deposit, 50% TT Before Shipping

MOQ: 1piece

Lead Time: Can Be Discussed If You Order More

Size: 90*290mm

Additional Info

Packaging: 100pcs/carton/60*36*40cm/11kgs

Productivity: 50000pcs/month

Brand: SGCB

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air,express

Place of Origin: made in china

Supply Ability: 50000pcs/month

Certificate: no

HS Code: 4016109000

Port: Guangzhou

Product Description

NEW, UNIQUE & ENHANCED VERSION FOR DURABLE USE --- Head Made Of Selective & Premium Foam Sponge And Handle Of High Quality Plastic, Protected By Interlayers Of Thin Film, High Absorbent Of Enhanced Version Sponge Tool, Which Owns a Long Lifespan, Keeping The Material Integrally And Firmly In The Sponge, Never Leaking And Running Off. Universally Popular With All Car Lovers!


CONVENIENT, EFFICIENT AND CLEANER SAVING TYPE --- 2 In 1 Combo! a Combination Of Wax Applicator Sponge And Detailing Brush With a Smart Handle! Adopted By Thin Film Preservation Technique, It Can Keep Your Washing Cleaner Tightly And Firmly So You Just Need To Press It Slightly To Get The Cleaner Easily In The Detailing Work. Time, Energy And Cost Of Cleaner Saving, More Efficient And Convenient Than Other Ones.


SCRATCH & chemical FREE, ERGONOMIC DESIGN FOR JOBS --- Sponge Length: 140mm, Sponge Width: 90mm, Sponge Thickness: 30mm. Extra Soft, Smooth Of Touching Sense, Containing No a Bit Of Hard Material Like Metal And No Chemical, Lint And Scratch Free So Friendly To You And Your Car! Besides, The Smart Handle Of Ergonomic Design Will Help You To Clean Anywhere Hard To Reach And Keep Your Hand Away From The Liquid.


MULTIPURPOSE APPLICATION --- Widely Loved And Popular With Various Kinds Of People, a Necessary Tool For Car Lovers And Fans! Not Only Fit For Car Waxing But For Leather Seat Cleaning, car interior cleaning And Polishing. Mainly Used For Waxing, Dressing, Sealant, Spread Glaze On Cars, Trucks, Motorcycle Or RV!

Red-foam-sponge-wax-brush-for-tyer (3)

Red-foam-sponge-wax-brush-for-tyer

Red-foam-sponge-wax-brush-for-tyer (1)

Tyre Shine Sponge

Looking for ideal Tyre Dressing Sponge Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Eva Tyre Sponge are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Tyre Shine Sponge. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Car wash tools > Detail Brushes

Email to this supplier
  • Ms. becky luo
  • Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry